skip navigation
Game ID League Game (Y/N) Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 18 -
Fraser
Cancelled
Thu Dec 2 -
Fraser
Cancelled
Y Thu Dec 9
L
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - E
FINAL
Y Thu Dec 16
L
McCann Ice Arena, Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
FINAL
Y Thu Jan 6
L
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - E
FINAL
N Fri Jan 7
L
Cranbrook Wallace Ice Arena, Lone Pine Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Y Tue Jan 11
W
Big Boy Arena, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Formerly Fraser Hockeyland
FINAL
Wed Jan 26
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
N Fri Jan 28
L
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - E
FINAL
yes Sat Jan 29
W
@ StCath
Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
N Sat Feb 5
W
ESH Rink - 4831 Canyon st Detroit 48236
FINAL
Wed Feb 9
L
FINAL
Y Thu Feb 10
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
Oak Park Ice Arena, Oak Park Boulevard, Oak Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Y Tue Feb 15
L
Cranbrook Wallace Ice Arena, Lone Pine Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Y Wed Feb 16
L
FINAL
Y Wed Feb 23
L
Fraser Hockeyland
FINAL
Thu Feb 24 -
StCath (0-15-1)
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - Priority
5:15 PM EST
Y Fri Feb 25
L
1116 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA
FINAL
Y Tue Mar 1
L
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - E
FINAL