skip navigation
Division Game (Y or N) Date Result Opponent Location Status
N Wed Nov 16
T
Final/OT
Sun Dec 4
W
DSC
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
550 Lone Pine Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304, USA
FINAL
Y Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Y Thu Dec 22
W
Fraser
FINAL
N Sat Jan 7
W
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Y Sun Jan 8
L
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
W
ESH Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
DSC
Final/OT
N Sun Jan 15
L
888 Denison Ct, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48302, USA
FINAL
Y Sat Jan 28 -
RHS/LHN United (1-4-0)
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
5:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 2 -
@ Washtenaw (2-4-0)
Ann Arbor Ice Cube
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Cranbrook (1-6-0)
DSC
8:00 PM EST
N Wed Feb 8 -
@ Northville (0-9-0)
Eddie Edgar
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Troy United (1-7-0)
DSC
8:00 PM EST
Y Sat Feb 25 -
@ Mid-Michigan (5-3-0)
1:00 PM EST
Y Sun Feb 26 -
Mid-Michigan (5-3-0)
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST