skip navigation
Game ID League Game (Y/N) Date Result Opponent Location Status
Y Thu Nov 18
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
FINAL
Y Sat Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Y Sat Dec 18
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 5
W
FINAL
Y Sun Jan 9
W
FINAL
Y Sat Jan 15
L
Kennedy Recreation Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 19
W
FINAL
Y Sat Jan 22
W
Cranbrook Wallace Ice Arena, Lone Pine Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Y Sat Feb 5
T
FINAL
Wed Feb 9
W
FINAL
Y Sat Feb 12
L
ESH Rink
FINAL
Y Sun Feb 20
W
FINAL
Y Thu Feb 24
W
@ Mercy
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Y Wed Mar 2
L
FINAL
Y Semi Finals Thu Mar 10 -
@ Liggett (16-0-0)
USA Hockey Arena, Beck Road, Plymouth, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST